Accessing Nearby Proxy Signals View
In your Proxy app you can check if there are other Proxy devices nearby by clicking the Up Arrow button located in the top right corner of the screen or simply keep scrolling up.
If you wish to revert back to the main feed that contains your passes, click the Down Arrow button at the bottom right of the screen or simply keep scroll down.
Sharing Data Between Users
1. To start sharing data, both users should open the Proxy app and bring their phones close together. For best proximity, you may lightly bump each other's phones.
2. Once another user is detected, a pop up card will appear listing information that you can share with the other user. Click on each piece of information to check or uncheck it. A checked box indicates the data you wish to share.
3. Confirm you wish to share your information by clicking the Share button.
4. Once your information has been transmitted successfully, the Share button will be replaced first by ✓ icon and then by Done.
5. If the other user is also sharing their information with you, you will see a message under the Share/Done buttons notifying you that their data is ready for you to view.
6. Click on the message "See [name]'s info" and you'll be taken to a new screen where you can review that user's information.
7. Click Done when you've reviewed the required information.
Please note: the information that users share with each other will only be visible on their screens for a total of 30 seconds and is not going to be stored on their phones.